BJP leader Bhupendra Patel to be sworn-in as Gujarat CM for 2nd consecutive term today

BJP leader Bhupendra Patel will be sworn-in as Chief Minister of Gujarat for the second consecutive term today. Mr. Patel will be administered oath as 18th Chief Minister of the state by Governor Acharya Devvrat. The swearing-in ceremony will be held in Gandhinagar, which will be attended by Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Home Minister Amit Shah and a host of dignatories from across the country.

the grand swearing in ceremony will be held at 2 pm at helipad ground in Gandhinagar today. Along with Prime minister Narendra Modi, BJP national president JP Nadda and dozens of central ministers including Amit Shah, Rajnath Singh, Nitin Gadkari, Parsottam Rupala, Mansukh Mandaviya will be present the ceremony.

More than 15 chief ministers of BJP ruled states are also expected to attend the function. The new council of ministers will also be sworn-in at the function. By winning the historic 156 seats, BJP recorded seventh consecutive victory in the recently concluded assembly elections. BJP leader Bhupendra Patel was elected as the leader of legislature party by the newly elected MLAs.

News is information about current events. News is provided through many different media: word of mouth, printing, postal systems, broadcasting, electronic communication, and also on the testimony of observers and witnesses to events. It is also used as a platform to manufacture opinion for the population.

Contact Info

D 601  Riddhi Sidhi CHSL
Unnant Nagar Road 2
Kamaraj Nagar, Goreagaon West
Mumbai 400062 .

Email Id: [email protected]

West Bengal

Eastern Regional Office
Indsamachar Digital Media
Siddha Gibson 1,
Gibson Lane, 1st floor, R. No. 114,
Kolkata – 700069.
West Bengal.

Office Address

251 B-Wing,First Floor,
Orchard Corporate Park, Royal Palms,
Arey Road, Goreagon East,
Mumbai – 400065.

Download Our Mobile App

IndSamachar Android App IndSamachar IOS App
To Top
WhatsApp WhatsApp us