Campaigning for final phase of Assembly elections in Jharkhand ends today

Campaigning will end for the fifth and final phase of Assembly elections in Jharkhand today. 16 constituencies spread over Sahebganj, Pakur, Dumka, Jamtara, Deoghar and Godda districts of Santhal Pargana region will go to polls in this phase on Friday.

In five assembly segments of Borio, Barhait, Litipara, Maheshpur and Sikaripara campaigning will end at 3 PM due to security reasons. In the remaining 11 seats, campaigning will end at 5 PM.

Star campaigners of various political parties including BJP, Congress, JMM, Jharkhand Vikas Morcha and AJSU are making last-ditch effort to woo the voters.

BJP Working President JP Nadda, Congress general Secretary Priyanka Gandhi Vadra, JMM President Shibu Soren, Jharkhand Vikas Morcha President Babulal Marandi, AJSU Chief Sudesh Kumar Mahto will address rallies today.

Leaders of RJD and left parties are also addressing election rallies in support of their party candidates.



  1. Pingback: 바카라 사이트 홍보

  2. Pingback: social media reseller panel

  3. Pingback: Dumps with Pin - Best Dumps with Pin Shop for yours chose

  4. Pingback: 메이저바카라

  5. Pingback: كلمات اغاني

  6. Pingback: cash-bitcoin.com

  7. Pingback: 먹튀검증

  8. Pingback: Coolsculpting

  9. Pingback: bitcoin evolution review

  10. Pingback: bitcoin loophole review

  11. Pingback: global trader como funciona

  12. Pingback: kalpa pharma buy

  13. Pingback: 메이저놀이터

  14. Pingback: 고군분투 토토사이트

  15. Pingback: Buy fresh seafood online

  16. Pingback: wigs

  17. Pingback: cheap wigs

  18. Pingback: wigs

  19. Pingback: LG 32LJ510U manuals

  20. Pingback: Samsung S19B150N manuals

  21. Pingback: Digital Transformation

  22. Pingback: Regression testing

  23. Pingback: CI-CD

  24. Pingback: devops support services

  25. Pingback: Smart Money: The Online Gambling Industry – The Next Best Investment Frontier?

  26. Pingback: buy real marijuana online USA

  27. Pingback: relx

  28. Pingback: 사이즈19

  29. Pingback: Family Sex Education Live Revamped

  30. Pingback: ad.richardmillealll.com

  31. Pingback: buy Magic Mushrooms online

  32. Pingback: ASC AR 15 7.62X39 30rd Mag SS Black

  33. Pingback: SpyToStyle

  34. Pingback: เอสบีโอเบท

  35. Pingback: pour les détails

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

seventeen + 9 =

News is information about current events. News is provided through many different media: word of mouth, printing, postal systems, broadcasting, electronic communication, and also on the testimony of observers and witnesses to events. It is also used as a platform to manufacture opinion for the population.

Contact Info

D 601  Riddhi Sidhi CHSL
Unnant Nagar Road 2
Kamaraj Nagar, Goreagaon West
Mumbai 400062 .

Email Id: [email protected]

West Bengal

Eastern Regional Office
Indsamachar Digital Media
Siddha Gibson 1,
Gibson Lane, 1st floor, R. No. 114,
Kolkata – 700069.
West Bengal.

Office Address

251 B-Wing,First Floor,
Orchard Corporate Park, Royal Palms,
Arey Road, Goreagon East,
Mumbai – 400065.

Download Our Mobile App

IndSamachar Android App IndSamachar IOS App
To Top
WhatsApp WhatsApp us