Sushil Kumar Modi unanimously elected as member of Rajya Sabha

Senior BJP leader and former Deputy Chief Minister of Bihar Sushil Kumar Modi was today unanimously elected member of Rajya Sabha.

Patna’s Divisional Commissioner and Rajya Sabha Election Officer Sanjay Aggarwal handed over the certificate to Mr Modi.

The By election was nessitated following the death of Lok Janshakti Party (LJP) founder and Union minister Ram Vilas Paswan.

Chief Minister Nitish Kumar and Deputy Chief Ministre Tarkishore Prasad have congratulated Sushil Kumar Modi for becoming member of Rajya Sabha. 

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

one × two =

News is information about current events. News is provided through many different media: word of mouth, printing, postal systems, broadcasting, electronic communication, and also on the testimony of observers and witnesses to events. It is also used as a platform to manufacture opinion for the population.

Contact Info

D 601  Riddhi Sidhi CHSL
Unnant Nagar Road 2
Kamaraj Nagar, Goreagaon West
Mumbai 400062 .

Email Id: [email protected]

West Bengal

Eastern Regional Office
Indsamachar Digital Media
Siddha Gibson 1,
Gibson Lane, 1st floor, R. No. 114,
Kolkata – 700069.
West Bengal.

Office Address

251 B-Wing,First Floor,
Orchard Corporate Park, Royal Palms,
Arey Road, Goreagon East,
Mumbai – 400065.

Download Our Mobile App

IndSamachar Android App IndSamachar IOS App
To Top
WhatsApp WhatsApp us