Railways to start 71 unreserved passenger trains from today

Indian Railways will start the services of 71 unreserved trains from today. They include Varanasi- Sultanpur, Amritsar- Pathankot, Jalandhar City- Pathankot, Ferozpur- Ludhiana, Bhatinda- Ferozpur, Delhi-Rohtak, Delhi-Panipat.

These trains will be run by Northern Railway. Railway Minister Piyush Goyal has said that these trains will ensure safe and comfortable journey for the passengers.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

15 − eleven =

News is information about current events. News is provided through many different media: word of mouth, printing, postal systems, broadcasting, electronic communication, and also on the testimony of observers and witnesses to events. It is also used as a platform to manufacture opinion for the population.

Contact Info

D 601  Riddhi Sidhi CHSL
Unnant Nagar Road 2
Kamaraj Nagar, Goreagaon West
Mumbai 400062 .

Email Id: [email protected]

West Bengal

Eastern Regional Office
Indsamachar Digital Media
Siddha Gibson 1,
Gibson Lane, 1st floor, R. No. 114,
Kolkata – 700069.
West Bengal.

Office Address

251 B-Wing,First Floor,
Orchard Corporate Park, Royal Palms,
Arey Road, Goreagon East,
Mumbai – 400065.

Download Our Mobile App

IndSamachar Android App IndSamachar IOS App
To Top
WhatsApp WhatsApp us