10 BJP MPs who won state assembly elections resign from their membership

Ten BJP MPs, who have won the state assembly elections from Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan and Chhattisgarh recently, have resigned from their membership. They are Narendra Singh Tomar, Prahlad Singh Patel, Rakesh Singh, Uday Pratap, Riti Pathak, Arun Sao, Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore, Diya Kumari and Kirodi Lal Meena.

Two other MPs Baba Balaknath and Renuka Singh will resign later. Before submitting their resignation, the BJP MPs met Prime Minister Narendra Modi today. Sources said, Union Minister Prahlad Singh Patel and Narendra Singh Tomar who have also won in the Madhya Pradesh assembly polls will resign from the Union Cabinet.

News is information about current events. News is provided through many different media: word of mouth, printing, postal systems, broadcasting, electronic communication, and also on the testimony of observers and witnesses to events. It is also used as a platform to manufacture opinion for the population.

Contact Info

D 601  Riddhi Sidhi CHSL
Unnant Nagar Road 2
Kamaraj Nagar, Goreagaon West
Mumbai 400062 .

Email Id: [email protected]

West Bengal

Eastern Regional Office
Indsamachar Digital Media
Siddha Gibson 1,
Gibson Lane, 1st floor, R. No. 114,
Kolkata – 700069.
West Bengal.

Office Address

251 B-Wing,First Floor,
Orchard Corporate Park, Royal Palms,
Arey Road, Goreagon East,
Mumbai – 400065.

Download Our Mobile App

IndSamachar Android App IndSamachar IOS App
To Top
WhatsApp WhatsApp us