India to take on New Zealand in 1st T20 of 3 match series in Wellington tomorrow

In cricket, India will take on New Zealand in the 1st T20 match of three-match series at Sky Stadium in Wellington tomorrow. The match will begin at 12 noon IST. For India, some key players like Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, KL Rahul, Ravindra Jadeja, and Jasprit Bumrah will be absent from the tour.

In the absence of skipper Rohit Sharma and vice-captain KL Rahul, Shikhar Dhawan will lead the ODI team while Hardik Pandya is the captain of the T20 team. For New Zealand, their all-format skipper Kane Williamson will lead the ODI and the T20 side. The 2nd T20 will be played at Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui on November 20 and 3rd T20 at McLean Park, Napier on November 22. The ODI series will follow the T20 series.

1st ODI will take place on November 25 at Eden Park in Auckland. The 2nd ODI will be played on November 27 at Seddon Park, Hamilton while the 3rd ODI will be played on November 30 at Hagley Oval, Christchurch.



  1. Pingback: สล็อตวอเลท

  2. Pingback: รับทำ SEO

  3. Pingback: 다시보기 사이트

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

three × 1 =

News is information about current events. News is provided through many different media: word of mouth, printing, postal systems, broadcasting, electronic communication, and also on the testimony of observers and witnesses to events. It is also used as a platform to manufacture opinion for the population.

Contact Info

D 601  Riddhi Sidhi CHSL
Unnant Nagar Road 2
Kamaraj Nagar, Goreagaon West
Mumbai 400062 .

Email Id: [email protected]

West Bengal

Eastern Regional Office
Indsamachar Digital Media
Siddha Gibson 1,
Gibson Lane, 1st floor, R. No. 114,
Kolkata – 700069.
West Bengal.

Office Address

251 B-Wing,First Floor,
Orchard Corporate Park, Royal Palms,
Arey Road, Goreagon East,
Mumbai – 400065.

Download Our Mobile App

IndSamachar Android App IndSamachar IOS App
To Top
WhatsApp WhatsApp us