Chirag Paswan-led LJP suffers major jolt; all five MPs formed separate group

In Bihar, Chirag Paswan-led Lok Janshakti Party (LJP) suffered a major jolt when five of its MPs formed a separate group under the presidency of Pashupati Kumar Paras. This group has decided to remove Chirag Paswan as the leader of the Parliamentary party in Lok Sabha. Pashupati Kumar Paras has been elected as leader of the rebellion group. Five rebel MPs – Pashupati Kumar Paras, Mehboob Ali Kaiser, Vena Devi, Chandan Singh and Prince Raj met Lok Sabha Speaker Om Birla and handed over a letter to him about new developments in the party. They requested the Speaker to consider Pashupati Kumar Paras as the new leader of the LJP in Lok Sabha. LJP is currently a part of NDA at the Centre.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

nine + 6 =

News is information about current events. News is provided through many different media: word of mouth, printing, postal systems, broadcasting, electronic communication, and also on the testimony of observers and witnesses to events. It is also used as a platform to manufacture opinion for the population.

Contact Info

D 601  Riddhi Sidhi CHSL
Unnant Nagar Road 2
Kamaraj Nagar, Goreagaon West
Mumbai 400062 .

Email Id: [email protected]

West Bengal

Eastern Regional Office
Indsamachar Digital Media
Siddha Gibson 1,
Gibson Lane, 1st floor, R. No. 114,
Kolkata – 700069.
West Bengal.

Office Address

251 B-Wing,First Floor,
Orchard Corporate Park, Royal Palms,
Arey Road, Goreagon East,
Mumbai – 400065.

Download Our Mobile App

IndSamachar Android App IndSamachar IOS App
To Top
WhatsApp WhatsApp us