Regional News

BJP’s first list for Jharkhand elections out, CM Raghubar Das to contest from Jamshedpur

BJP has released its first list of candidates for Jharkhand elections. Chief Minister Raghubar Das is going to contest from Jamshedpur East.

As per the election schedule, Jharkhand will go for polls in five phases on November 30 for 13 assembly segments, December 7 for 20 assembly constituencies, December 12 for 17 seats, December 16 for 15 seats and December 20 for 16 constituencies. Counting of votes will take place on December 23.

News is information about current events. News is provided through many different media: word of mouth, printing, postal systems, broadcasting, electronic communication, and also on the testimony of observers and witnesses to events. It is also used as a platform to manufacture opinion for the population.

Contact Info

D 601  Riddhi Sidhi CHSL
Unnant Nagar Road 2
Kamaraj Nagar, Goreagaon West
Mumbai 400062 .

Email Id: [email protected]

Middle East

Digital Media W.L.L
Flat: 11, 1st floor, Bldg: A – 0782
Road: 0123, Block: 701, Tubli
Kingdom of Bahrain

Office Address

251 B-Wing,First Floor,
Orchard Corporate Park, Royal Palms,
Arey Road, Goreagon East,
Mumbai – 400065.

Download Our Mobile App

IndSamachar Android App IndSamachar IOS App
To Top
WhatsApp WhatsApp us