Assembly Elections: Congress MLA Naresh Saini and SP MLA Hariom Yadav joins BJP in presence of UP Dy CM’s

Ahead of UP assembly elections, Congress MLA, Naresh Saini, and Samajwadi Party MLA, Hariom Yadav, today joined BJP. Former Samajwadi Party MLA Dharmpal Yadav also joined the party. They were inducted into the BJP in the presence of UP Deputy Chief Ministers Dinesh Sharma and Keshav Prasad Maurya and state BJP President Swatantra Dev Singh at party headquarters in New Delhi.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

3 − 1 =

News is information about current events. News is provided through many different media: word of mouth, printing, postal systems, broadcasting, electronic communication, and also on the testimony of observers and witnesses to events. It is also used as a platform to manufacture opinion for the population.

Contact Info

D 601  Riddhi Sidhi CHSL
Unnant Nagar Road 2
Kamaraj Nagar, Goreagaon West
Mumbai 400062 .

Email Id: [email protected]

West Bengal

Eastern Regional Office
Indsamachar Digital Media
Siddha Gibson 1,
Gibson Lane, 1st floor, R. No. 114,
Kolkata – 700069.
West Bengal.

Office Address

251 B-Wing,First Floor,
Orchard Corporate Park, Royal Palms,
Arey Road, Goreagon East,
Mumbai – 400065.

Download Our Mobile App

IndSamachar Android App IndSamachar IOS App
To Top
WhatsApp WhatsApp us