Congress to elect its new President today

The polling for election of a new Congress President will be held today. The voting will take place between 10 AM to 4 PM. Party leaders Mallikarjun Kharge and Shashi Tharoor are in the fray for the top Congress post. Electors in the Congress presidential polls have been asked to put a tick mark against the name of their choice on the ballot paper. The counting of votes will be taken up on Wednesday and the results will be declared the same day.



  1. Pingback: Lincoln Georgis

  2. Pingback: Click Here

  3. Pingback: Click Here

  4. Pingback: Click Here

  5. Pingback: Click Here

  6. Pingback: Click Here

  7. Pingback: Click Here

  8. Pingback: Click Here

  9. Pingback: moveit studio

  10. Pingback: Click Here

  11. Pingback: Click Here

  12. Pingback: Click Here

  13. Pingback: Click Here

  14. Pingback: Click Here

  15. Pingback: Click Here

  16. Pingback: Click Here

  17. Pingback: reputation defenders

  18. Pingback: 2023 Books

  19. Pingback: نموذج الرئاسة الأمريكية

  20. Pingback: fue

  21. Pingback: Computer Science Programs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

twenty + 5 =

News is information about current events. News is provided through many different media: word of mouth, printing, postal systems, broadcasting, electronic communication, and also on the testimony of observers and witnesses to events. It is also used as a platform to manufacture opinion for the population.

Contact Info

D 601  Riddhi Sidhi CHSL
Unnant Nagar Road 2
Kamaraj Nagar, Goreagaon West
Mumbai 400062 .

Email Id: [email protected]

West Bengal

Eastern Regional Office
Indsamachar Digital Media
Siddha Gibson 1,
Gibson Lane, 1st floor, R. No. 114,
Kolkata – 700069.
West Bengal.

Office Address

251 B-Wing,First Floor,
Orchard Corporate Park, Royal Palms,
Arey Road, Goreagon East,
Mumbai – 400065.

Download Our Mobile App

IndSamachar Android App IndSamachar IOS App
To Top
WhatsApp WhatsApp us